“Medicine, law, business, engineering – these are noble pursuits and necessary to sustain life. But poetry, beauty, romance, love – these are what we stay alive for.”

-Dead Poets Society

Hey, guys. If you’ve been a constant reader, you’ll notice things look quite a bit differently here than they usually do. After 152 posts, 28,000 views, 250 comments and a lot of time spent, I decided that I needed a fresh start on this whole thing. All old posts have been saved for my keeping, but I really look forward to posting a little more frequently on some topics that are going on with me currently. Things are definitely changing, and so are my views– I just felt like I needed to shake the Etch-a-Sketch here.

Looking forward to getting back to the writing again very soon!

Weston

About wshep87

24-years-old. I write what I think. Simple enough. View all posts by wshep87

One response to “

Leave a comment